printed version
Register for Conference
Date 01st & 03rd June 17’

DAY 1 – 17/03/2016

09:00 AM to 09:30 AM - Registration 09:30 AM TO 09:40 AM - Inauguration, Lighting Lamp 09:40 AM TO 09:50 AM - Keynote Speaker

Mr. Michael C Mullins
Consul General US Consulate, Hyderabad
09:50AM To 10:10Am - Opening Session by Chief Guest

Mr. Anurag Sharma IPS

Director General of Police, Telangana

10:10 AM TO 10:20 AM - Break


10:20 AM TO 10:40 AM

Session Moderator
Mr. Swaranjit Sen IPS
Former Director General of Police Andhra Pradesh
10:40 AM TO 11:00 AM

Speaker 1
Mr. K. C. Reddy IPS
Former Chief Security Advisor at the United Nations
Topic - Emerging Challenges to Human Security-An International Perspective
11:00 AM TO 11:20 AM

Speaker 2
Dr. M. Malakondaiah IPS
Director General, ACB
Topic - Emerging Challenges to National Security-Regional Perspective
11:20 AM TO 11:40 PM    TEA BREAK
11:40 PM TO 12:00 PM

Speaker 3
Mr. Bharani Kumar Aroll
Country Head of India Operations - Butler America Inc.
General Secretary at Cyberabad Security council
Topic - Security – An holistic approach of Cyberabad Security council
12:00 PM TO 12:30 PM

Speaker 4
Dr. Kanneganti Ramesh
Founder& Executive Director (Centre for Human Security Studies)
Topic - Human Security –Technology Interface—Need of the Hour
12:30 PM TO 1:30 PM
Panel Discussions onHuman Safety & Security issues
1:30 PM TO 2:30 PM     LUNCH


02:30 PM TO 02:40 PM

Session Moderator
Mr. C Bhaskar Reddy
President (AP Exec. Board), Central Association of Private Security Industry (CAPSI)

2:40 PM TO 03:00 PM

Speaker 1
Mr. Vijay Kumar
Director, Securewell Security Services
Topic - Fire Safety
03:00 PM TO 03:20 PM

Speaker 2
Mr. Murali Madhavan
Managing Director, Warrior FMS India Pvt Ltd
Topic - Modern Security Gadgets/Cash Management
03:20 PM TO 03:45 PM     TEA BREAK
03:45 PM TO 04:05 PM

Speaker 3
Mr. Kartikeya Sharma IPS
DCP, Madhapur
Topic - General Security
04:05 PM TO 04:25 PM

Speaker 4
Mr. Viqar Ahmed Shafeeq
CEO, Sharp Detective & Security Service
Topic - Arms Act in India
04:25 PM TO 05:30 PM
Panel Discussions onWorkmen safety, Capacity Building in the Sector &Manufacturing Industry

DAY 2 – 18/03/2016


10:00 AMTO10:10 AM

Session Moderator
Mr. Narayan Bhosekar
Chapter President – Hyderabad, Fire & Security Association of India
(Chief Consultant NRB engineering consultants MEP)

10:10 AMTO10:30 AM

Speaker 1
Mr. Liaqut Ali Khan
Director, Topaz Fire Systems Pvt Ltd
Topic - Fire safety for sensitive installations
10:30 AMTO10:50 AM

Speaker 2
Ms. TVS Lakshmi
Director Sales Projects, Blue Fence Systems Pvt Ltd
Topic - Preventive fire safety for residences & residential complexes
10:50 AMTO11:20 AM

Speaker 3
Mr. V. Giridhar Rao
Ralys Engineering Consultants Pvt Ltd
Topic - Hospital life safety & emergency procedures
11:20 AM TO 11:50 PM     TEA BREAK
11:50 AMTO12:20 PM

Speaker 4
Mr. P Sravan Kumar
Sr. Consultant, Excellence Hospitality Projects Pvt. Ltd.
Topic - Post Disaster Rescue & Rehabilita
12:20 PM TO 01:15 PM
Panel Discussions on
Fire Safety and Disaster Management
01:15 PM TO 02:15 PM     LUNCH


02:15 PM TO 02:25 PM

Session Moderator

T.P. Das IPS
Ex. DGP, Vigilence & Enforcement

02:45 PM TO 03:05 PM

Speaker 1Dr. Thota Murali Krishna IPSJoint Commissioner of Police Hyderabad
Topic - Perspectives from Police
02:25 PM TO 02:45 PM

Speaker 2Mr. Vikram Thummala IPSDIG-National Industrial Security Academy (NISA) Hyderabad
Topic - Contribution of CISF
03:05 PM TO 03:20 PM

Speaker 3Mr. Varun Budhiraja
Director, Euro Safety Footwear (I) Pvt Ltd
Topic - Safety with Comfort
03:20 PM TO 03:50 PM
Panel Discussions on
Industrial Security
03:45 PM TO 04:00 PM     TEA BREAK


04:00 PM TO 04:10 PM

Session Moderator

Mr. Parthasarathy

Vice Chairman, Telugunadu Electrical Contractor's Associaঞon (A Grade Contractors)

04:10 PM TO 04:30 PM

Speaker 1Mr. J VenkataswamyRetd. Department of Atomic Energy (NFC) & Central Rlys.Topic - Electrical Safety Precauঞon can Prevent Fire Accidents
04:30 PM TO 04:50 PM

Speaker 2Mr. D.S.R.MurthyEnergy AuditorTopic - Essenঞals of Lighঞng and HVAC towards Safety
04:50 PM TO 05:10 PM

Speaker 3Mr. Padma Janardhan ReddyDirector of Electrical safety and Chief Electrical Inspector to GovernmentTopic - Earthing System's Effect on Electrical Safety
05:10 PM TO 05:30 PM

Valedictory AddressMr. C V Anand IPSCommissioner of Police, Cyberabad